آموزش های جامع فلش ( فلاش ) و فروشگاه محصولاتalphapack

آموزش مختلف موضوعات فلش ( فلاش ) و جوک و طنز و زمینه های مختلف کامپیوتری

آموزش های جامع فلش ( فلاش ) و فروشگاه محصولاتalphapack

آموزش مختلف موضوعات فلش ( فلاش ) و جوک و طنز و زمینه های مختلف کامپیوتری

یک سر اس ام اس انگلیسی

wanted to send u something nice that would make u smile but the postman told me to
get out of the mailbox!
This message was sent exclusively for the handsome and the beautiful. We have obviously
sent it to the wrong number.We are truly sorry for the inconvenience

Ur cute gorgeous fine & dandy.really s ex y u make me randy.ur good wiv ur mouth & also
in bed …oops sorry wrong number 4get wot I said!

I saw sumthing in da shop window 2day.It was stunning s ex y cute beautiful & adorable.
I was supposed 2buy it4u till i realised it was my own REFLECTION

Those innocent eyes... Those kissable lips... A great smile... The perfect walk...
Smoothest talk... Absolutely gorgeous.. Thats enough bout me-How r u?

You’re Attractive Gorgeous S ex y Intelligent Smart Charming Sophisticated Fit Kind &
Generous. In fact you’re becoming more like me everyday!

Uve got s0e0x appeal.uve got style.uve got intelligence.uve got class.uve got the face &
uve got the body & ive got the wrong number!
Ure so s0e0x0y u drive me insane.i luv u so much dat my heart is in pain.ur s0e0x0y voice
puts me in a slumber.oh damn im sorry i have the wrong number


It's important to find a man who has money, a man who adores you,a man who is
great in the sack. It's also imprtant that these 3 men should never meet!

I've been arrested for bein the ugliest person in Britain, can u cum down the police
station and show them it's a mistake?

Clouds r white but the sky is blue,monkey like u should b kept in the zoo, dont get
angry ull find me there too,not in the cage but laughing at u. ha! ha! ha

A man can kiss his wife goodbye. A flower can kiss a butterfly.Wine can kiss a frosted
glass.But u my friend can kiss my ass!

i tried to call you from a payphone last night. i put my doner card in by mistake, it
cost me an arm and a leg!

Hi i am dying to c u, i want to talk to u seriously, but I cant get 2 u, dis stupid
gatekeeper is asking me 4 a ticket to enter the zoo!

Hey can u do me a favour, take a pic of urself n send me it, i'm playin cards n i'm
missin the joker!!

Hey friend remember dat without stupidity there can be no wisdom & without
ugliness there can be no beauty… so the world needs YOU after all!

Jesus says to John come forth ill give you eternal life. John came fifth he won
a toaster

A girl phoned me the other day and said..."Come on over, there's nobody
home." I went over. Nobody was home

At dis moment in time 10 million people r having s0e0x.5 million people r drinking
coffee.100 million people r sleeping & 1 stupid fool is reading my text!pass on

The rain makes all things beautiful.The grass & flowers 2. If rain makes all
things beautiful why doesn’t it rain on you?
i want u 2 know dat our friendship means alot 2 me.U cry i cry.U lauf i lauf.U
jump out of da window... I look down & den... i lauf again

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
Farzad دوشنبه 3 فروردین‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 08:43 ق.ظ http://8design.blogfa.com

سلام عزیزم
خوب بود، موفق باشی
منم یه جایی درست کردم بد نیست!
خوشحال میشم بتونم پذیرای تو باشم
به امید دیدار

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد